About the National Exposition

Annually, the Enactus Canada National Exposition brings together student, academic and industry leaders from across the country to celebrate the achievements of Canada’s future leaders and entrepreneurs.

Over the course of the three-day event, students showcase how their community outreach projects and business ventures are enabling progress through entrepreneurial action. Through rounds of live, presentation-based competition, business leaders serving as judges determine which Enactus team and student entrepreneur will be named National Champions and represent Canada on the global stage.

The competitive process, along with additional programming, provides an opportunity for collaboration and best practices sharing, fosters innovation, encourages results and rewards excellence in entrepreneurial, community leadership.

Student Entrepreneur National Competition

NATIONAL CHAMPION – Shrey Anand, Owner of WaiveTheWait Inc. and student at Queen’s University
National Runner-Up – Mann Parikh, Owner of Nerview Surgical and student at McMaster University


Enactus National Competition

Final Round Results

NATIONAL CHAMPION – Saint Mary’s University
National Runner-Up – Wilfrid Laurier University
National Finalist – Camosun College
National Finalist – Toronto Metropolitan University

Semi-Final Round Results

League A
Finalist – Camosun College

League B
Finalist – Saint Mary’s University

League C
Finalist – Wilfrid Laurier University

League D
Finalist – Toronto Metropolitan University

Opening Round Results

League A
Semi-Finalist 1 – Lambton College
Semi-Finalist 2 – Simon Fraser University

League B
Semi-Finalist 1 – SAIT
Semi-Finalist 2 – University of the Fraser Valley

League C
Semi-Finalist 1 – Acadia University
Semi-Finalist 2 – Okanagan College

League D
Semi-Finalist 1 – Capilano University
Semi-Finalist 2 – Saint Mary’s University

League E
Semi-Finalist 1 – McMcaster University
Semi-Finalist 2 – Wilfrid Laurier University

League F
Semi-Finalist 1 – University of Calgary
Semi-Finalist 2 – University of Saskatchewan

League G
Semi-Finalist 1 – NAIT
Semi-Finalist 2 – St. Clair College

League H
Semi-Finalist 1 – University of British Columbia – Vancouver
Semi-Finalist 2 – University of Windsor

League I
Semi-Finalist 1 – Toronto Metropolitan University
Semi-Finalist 2 – University of Regina

League J
Semi-Finalist 1 – Camosun College
Semi-Finalist 2 – Mount Allison University


National Challenge Results

Canadian Tire Environmental Sustainability Challenge
National Champion – University of Ottawa
National Runner-Up – Saint Mary’s University
National Second Runner-Up – Wilfrid Laurier University

Desjardins Youth Empowerment Challenge
National Champion – University of British Columbia – Vancouver
National Runner-Up – Durham College
National Second Runner-Up – Fleming College

Innovation and Impact Challenge, powered by Enactus Alumni
National Champion – Saint Mary’s University
National Runner-Up – Simon Fraser University
National Second Runner-Up – Memorial University of Newfoundland

TD Entrepreneurship Challenge
National Champion – Saint Mary’s University
National Runner-Up – University of Calgary
National Second Runner-Up – Wilfrid Laurier University



Project Accelerator Results

CWB Indigenous Inclusion Project Accelerator
Jeanne Sauvé Global Project Accelerator
PC Financial Resilience Project Accelerator
RBC Future Launch Project Accelerator


Individual Awards

Student Leader of the Year, proudly presented by John Dobson Foundation – Sohaib Syed Mohammad – Lambton College
Project Manager of the Year – Courtney Dingle – Saint Mary’s University
Rookie Faculty Advisor of the Year – Manal Saleh – Nova Scotia Community College – Ivany
Enactus Team Advisor of the Year – Deanna Vexler, advisor to St. Clair College and representative of PC Financial
Brand Champion Award – University of British Columbia – Vancouver
Tech of the Year Award – Kyle Roberts, Memorial University of Newfoundland.
Collaboration Award – University of Ottawa & University of Saskatchewan
Community Engagement Award – Loyalist College and Okanagan College
Student Engagement Award – Fleming College
Campus Administration of the Year – St. Thomas University
Alumni of the Year, proudly presented by The John Dobson Foundation – Danielle Walker – Okanagan College
Champion of Enactus – Marilyn Horrick – Desjardins Group
John Dobson Enactus Fellow of the Year – Keven McGhan – NAIT







Enactus Canada National Exposition – Central Canada
Date: May 14-16, 2024

Venue Information
Venue: Metro Toronto Convention Centre – South Building
Address: 222 Bremner Boulevard, Toronto, ON M5V 3L9
Phone: (416) 585-8000

Hotel Booking Information
InterContinental Toronto Centre
Booking Deadline: April 2, 2024
Enactus Room Rate: $295/night

Hotel Parking Information
On-site parking:
The hotel offers valet parking for a charge of $55 CAD + tax. The parking garage height allowance is 6’3″

Off-site parking:
The entrance to the hotel parking lot is located on the west-side of Simcoe Street, just south of Front Street

Venue Parking Information (Metro Toronto Convention Centre – South Building)
222 Bremner Boulevard, Toronto ON M5V 3L9.
Parking rates are as follows:

  • 1/2 hr or less: $5.00
  • 1/2 hr to 1 hr: $10.00
  • 1 hr to 1.5 hrs: $15.00
  • 1.5 hrs to 2 hrs: $20.00
  • 2 hrs to 2.5 hrs: $25.00
  • 2.5 hrs to 3.0 hrs: $30.00
  • Day Maximum (over 2.5 hrs): $30.00

Information regarding the Enactus Canada National Competition can be found here.

Information regarding the Final Round of Competition for the Impact Challenges can be found here.


2024 Judge Training Resources are coming soon.