STAFF

 

Catherine Fowler

President & CEO
catherine@enactus.ca

Amy Kenyon, CFRE

Vice President, Partnerships
amy@enactus.ca
*on leave until fall 2024

Stephen Graham

Director, Finance & Administration
stephen@enactus.ca

Brittany Johnston

Director, Partnerships
brittany@enactus.ca

Cody de Leijer

Director, Programs
cody@enactus.ca

Tyler Maddigan

Manager, Marketing & Communications
tyler@enactus.ca

Elle Marincic

Manager, Partnerships
elle@enactus.ca

Dominyka Taylor

Manager, Partnerships
dominyka@enactus.ca

MacKenna Lenarcic

Manager, Alumni Relations
mackenna@enactus.ca

Arthanaa Ganendran

Senior Manager, Programs
arthanaa@enactus.ca

Charlson Reyes

Manager, Programs – Atlantic Canada
charlson@enactus.ca

Eric MacPhee

Manager, Programs – Central Canada
eric@enactus.ca

Hanif Karim

Manager, Programs – Western Canada
hanif@enactus.ca

Thierry Mateus

Manager, Programs – Bilingual 
thierry@enactus.ca

Zaffia Laplante

Manager, Programs – Indigenous Inclusion
zaffia@enactus.ca

GET IN TOUCH